Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Office Location: 1204 Marie Mount Hall, College Park, Maryland 20742, University of Maryland

Office Email: irb@umd.edu

Office Telephone: 301-405-4212

Office Fax: 301-314-1475

Back to Top

Office Contact Information

IRB
IACUC
COI and FCOI
ECO

Back to Top

IRB Office

Email us at irb@umd.edu

Jenn DeSimone, Administrative Assistant
301-405-4212 (telephone)
301-314-1475 (fax)
jdesi@umd.edu

Joseph Smith, IRB Manager
301-405-0678
jsmith54@umd.edu

Andrea Dragan, Research Compliance Analyst
301-405-7326
adragan@umd.edu

Dawn Roy, Research Compliance Analyst
301-405-4614
droy1@umd.edu

Laura Sharkey, Graduate Assistant
301-405-4614
lsharkey@umd.edu

Omkar Khare, Graduate Assistant
301-405-4614
omkark@umd.edu

Back to Top

IACUC Office

Email us at iacuc-office@umd.edu

Shannon Stutler, Interim IACUC Manager
301-405-5037 (telephone)
301-314-1475 (fax)
sstutler@umd.edu

Renee Kahn, Research Compliance Analyst
301-405-4792
rkahn002@umd.edu

Back to Top

COI & FCOI

Email us at coi@umd.edu

Joseph Smith, COI Administrator
301-405-0678 (telephone)
301-314-1475 (fax)
jsmith54@umd.edu

Back to Top

ECO

Adam Grant, Export Compliance Officer
301-405-4212 (telephone)
afgrant@umd.edu

Brian Falasca, Contract Manager
301-405-7883 (telephone)
bfalasca@umd.edu

Emily Vianna, Graduate Assistant
301-405-4614 (telephone)
evianna@umd.edu